Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt McCreary

Matt McCreary

March 27, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Matt McCreary
"We have been with them a couple years now with our truck, SUV and motorcycle and the experience has always been great. I called today to add a boat and this new person (I’m assuming) refused to take my info over the phone, stating that it HAD to be done via email. No thanks. I am buying a product from you, I have every bit of pertinent information right in front of me and I prefer human interaction > cyber. I’m not sure if she was just too busy or didn’t want to take the time, but there is plenty of insurance companies that insure boats. I called Progressive afterwards and got a quote in a whopping 8 minutes."
Profile photo of Alexandra Carfi

Alexandra Carfi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Carfi
"Very approachable, professional and excellent customer service.! Very thorough.!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Cusmano

Kathleen Cusmano

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cusmano
"Went in to update my bank info for auto pay and change address. Staff was helpful. Had everything ready for me to sign. Made it a very fast stop."
Profile photo of Donna Schafetz

Donna Schafetz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schafetz
"Polite and efficient. The correct coverage for my circumstances"
Profile photo of DARLENE FERRELL

DARLENE FERRELL

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DARLENE FERRELL
"ASHLEY WAS VERY HELPFUL , SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS."
Profile photo of Randy Potter

Randy Potter

October 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Randy Potter
"Parking is not great overall location is not good,but staff is nice."
Profile photo of Nicolai L Hansen, BS, DC

Nicolai L Hansen, BS, DC

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolai L Hansen, BS, DC
"All the folks here really work for you. Insurance company rules and requirements often seem to have no basis in reality but the staff here really understands how to deal with that alternative reality to reduce the hassle !"
Profile photo of Nora Reeves

Nora Reeves

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Reeves
"Sarah Quinn was so helpful and super sweet. Helped me with all my insurance. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sean Lambert

Sean Lambert

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lambert
"Great service and friendly."
Profile photo of judealex machuca

judealex machuca

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judealex machuca
"My experience with State Farm at Curt Myers office has been exceptional"
Profile photo of Paul Nguyen

Paul Nguyen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nguyen
"The team at Curt Myers are terrific. They're courteous, prompt, friendly, and professional. I've rarely encounter a voicemail when I call during office hours. My requests are done almost immediately, if not within the day. Nancy at the office is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Stefani Carmany

Stefani Carmany

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Carmany
"I was a former State Farm customer up north and loved them. Moved back to FL and switched to the company that rhymes with successive, not sure why, what a horrible experience. After a week of phone calls, emails and hassle with my insurance going up over 300% I called my local SF and talked with Amanda, she was able to see us same day, got our whole household covered and still saved us a lot of money from what we were paying. AMANDA you are awesome at your job!!! Thank you so much for everything 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Amos

Mark Amos

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Amos
"Sarah Quinn is just about the best insurance agent in the entire state farm industry she is literally on it every time! Thanks Mark Amos"
Profile photo of trisha Boren

trisha Boren

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trisha Boren
"I have been with State Farm for 26 years and with this agency since 2020. Great poeples."
Profile photo of Mas Lukas

Mas Lukas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mas Lukas
"What a great experience I had with Maricela Kelley. She went above and beyond to help us with our home insurance. She is absolutely the best at her job! Thank you Mari!"
Profile photo of Marcella Richardson

Marcella Richardson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Richardson
"Always a nice experience at Curt Myers, never have to wait long weather on pH or in person and always willing to listen. 👍"
Profile photo of Jeannine Marchio

Jeannine Marchio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Marchio
"I'm so impressed by the personal, knowledgeable and dedicated service I have consistently received from Curt Myers State Farm Insurance Agency especially from Mari Kelly."
Profile photo of Helme W

Helme W

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helme W
"I give 5 stars to Curt Myers State Farm Office! Every one there is very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Akash Gajjar

Akash Gajjar

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Gajjar
"Nancy is the best agent I have worked with and will continue working with her for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of keith lee

keith lee

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith lee
"Sarah Quinn is doing a fantastic job! Quick and courteous every time."
Profile photo of David Drysdale

David Drysdale

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Drysdale
"Curt and his Team are the Best!!!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Such wonderful, caring people to serve your insurance needs. Nancy went above and beyond for me and I am so grateful. This is the right agent to have working for you! Thank you, Nancy!!"
Profile photo of Stephen self

Stephen self

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen self
"Spam calling people who haven't been customers for years with no inquiry into your services isn't really a good look. Definitely not something that would make me come back to state farm."
Profile photo of Freddy Israwi

Freddy Israwi

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Israwi
"Best service from your neighborhood insurance broker. Straight talk, no hidden agenda"
Profile photo of Allie Hitchcock

Allie Hitchcock

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Hitchcock
"I requested a quote online and within 2 hours was contacted by an agent, Nancy Salama, via email. After only a few emails and less than 10 minute phone conversation, I received a much more affordable quote than what I previously had and got my insurance officially switched over. Nancy provided outstanding service and made the transition so quick/seamless. I’m so happy I switched to State Farm! Thank you Nancy for making this a pleasant experience."