Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curt Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curt Myers

4.7 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Ebest

Susie Ebest

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last November I purchased a home and used the agent my lender recommended. HUGE mistake. I decided to contact a local agent and randomly selected Curt Myers State Farm. When I called, someone actually answered the phone. Mari immediately knew how to correct the situation. Even though she helped me, I was not able to switch agents according to my insurance company. My original agent still did not correct the situation so I was dropped. Although pricey, it was the Best $400.00 mistake by the original agent because it allowed me to switch agents to Curt Myers' team. They have been so helpful even before I was their client. Besides being knowledgeable, they are attentive with great customer care."
Profile photo of Lisa Braswell

Lisa Braswell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to compare Car insurances after moving to Florida from Virginia and I accidentally called State Farm instead of Farm Bureau who I have been a loyal customer for 20 years. Amanda Cilento answered the phone and was the sweetest most happy agent I’ve ever spoken to. I decided to get a quote from her and she didn’t disappoint. She has continued to follow up VERY promptly in sending me quotes and never let go of me. She has truly been great and gave us the best rate! I love Amanda’s vibe and her attitude is phenomenal! We are No longer Farm Bureau customers… I can’t wait to be a forever customer with State Farm!! Thanks Amanda and I hope you soar in this business because your are a GEM!!!"
Profile photo of Michael McAree

Michael McAree

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had to contact corporate office due to Curt Myers illegally taking over $1,000 from my banking account. First issue with state farm in over 25+ years, in over 3 states. Avoid this location as there are many in our county. This office refused to return my money."
Profile photo of Daniel Hazebrook

Daniel Hazebrook

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experience with Curt Myers State Farm. Super friendly people and very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Pelser

Tim Pelser

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and super patient never had a issue in 2 years ."
Profile photo of Alina Weiland

Alina Weiland

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Nancy telling her I was at the dealership and I needed a new policy right now so I can finish my purchase, simply put Nancy understood the assignment. Start to finish took less than 20 minutes. I’ve never had so much support and understanding at any insurance company. Without a doubt will keep coming back to Nancy for any further insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jo-Ann Gleifert

Jo-Ann Gleifert

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from both Tatiana and Clay.. I will recommend this Insurance company to all family and friends. Tatiana was my first line of service and her knowledge and excellent attitude made my experience very pleasant. Wonderful asset to your staff. Clay was my second opportunity to interact with staff. He created a warm atmosphere for my first visit to the office. Courteous conversation and helpful attitude. Great experience"
Profile photo of Marsha Causey

Marsha Causey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to let Curt Meyers know that Tatiana Valencia is an excellent employee, as I'm sure he already knows. Tatiana has went above and beyond to assist my family with multiple insurance policies and is very knowledgeable in her field. There needs to be more individuals that have the kind of Customer Service that she provides to customers. She is so well mannered and so helpful that if I could give her 10-stars, you bet I would. Tatiana you are the BEST! I never give reviews, but in this case I stopped what I was doing to make sure that Tatiana gets recognized for the outstanding work that she provided to my family. I've been with State Farm for 46 years and have always had good experiences with them. If you're looking for a good Insurance Company please check out Curt Myers."
Profile photo of Lisa Derrick-Webb

Lisa Derrick-Webb

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was extremely helpful and kind. I look forward to doing business with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Tracee Gae

Tracee Gae

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is absolutely the best Auto Insurance company there is. I looked, and looked but couldn't do better then Geico until I called State Farm WOW! I'm so glad I did. Happy day's are here again."
Profile photo of Gary Meier

Gary Meier

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to help out."
Profile photo of Tyler Timpner

Tyler Timpner

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana was a huge help and great to do business with. Extremely professional and responsive. She made the process of changing my auto insurance policy effortless. Thanks Tatiana!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Donlon

Catherine Donlon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Nancy Salama continues to go above and beyond to provide exceptional service."
Profile photo of Sara Oltarzewski

Sara Oltarzewski

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and Tatiana was super helpful and professional. She was very knowledgeable and and answered all of my questions. Happy to be a new customer!"
Profile photo of Aerial Imagery 321

Aerial Imagery 321

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ingrid and she was so helpful! My policy was huge but she literally spent hours with me to help me get the best deal possibly and told me everything I needed to get discounts. I don’t know that I have ever experienced such a good customer service in any business."
Profile photo of Joseph F.

Joseph F.

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shelly Squires

Shelly Squires

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Callis Pollard

Callis Pollard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curt and his staff are wonderful. LORI is great. She is helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the products state farm provide. Nancy is also a+too, just a great friendly staff!"
Profile photo of lynne Kelderhouse

lynne Kelderhouse

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nancy Salama and Ingrid for making the transition to State Farm Homeowners Insurance a pleasure for our family. It was wonderful working with the ladies in the office, they were professional and helpful with questions. We couldn’t ask for better customer service, we highly recommend Curt Myers State Farm for your Home and Auto Insurance. Thank you again for everything! Sincerely, Lynne and Jerry Kelderhouse."
Profile photo of Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Curt Myers before and back again after a few years very nice and answers the phones and happy to be back"
Profile photo of km lettau

km lettau

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and professional providing me with different options to fill my needs and I like the ability to conduct business locally and in person"
Profile photo of Susan Tidball

Susan Tidball

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy Salama has been amazing to work with. It is such a refreshing change to be able to talk or email with the same person every time on our family's insurance needs. We switched from a large carrier that we had to call an 800 and wait on hold to get any service or questions answered. Also, State Farm's premium rates were more affordable than the other carrier. It was a WIN/WIN for our family for both Home & Auto Insurance! Thank you Nancy! You're the Best!!"
Profile photo of Robert D

Robert D

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best auto/renters rate around. Great service."
Profile photo of Mireille Charles

Mireille Charles

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For us it is one of the best insurances (Original) Para nosotros es una de las mejores aseguransa"
Profile photo of Jackie Wood

Jackie Wood

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW!!! Not only did Tatiana save us money she made the process so painless. I would highly recommend calling this office for your insurance needs."