Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curt Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curt Myers

4.7 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael McAree

Michael McAree

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had to contact corporate office due to Curt Myers illegally taking over $1,000 from my banking account. First issue with state farm in over 25+ years, in over 3 states. Avoid this location as there are many in our county. This office refused to return my money."
Profile photo of Daniel Hazebrook

Daniel Hazebrook

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experience with Curt Myers State Farm. Super friendly people and very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Pelser

Tim Pelser

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and super patient never had a issue in 2 years ."
Profile photo of Alina Weiland

Alina Weiland

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marsha Causey

Marsha Causey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Derrick-Webb

Lisa Derrick-Webb

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was extremely helpful and kind. I look forward to doing business with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Tracee Gae

Tracee Gae

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is absolutely the best Auto Insurance company there is. I looked, and looked but couldn't do better then Geico until I called State Farm WOW! I'm so glad I did. Happy day's are here again."
Profile photo of Gary Meier

Gary Meier

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to help out."
Profile photo of Tyler Timpner

Tyler Timpner

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana was a huge help and great to do business with. Extremely professional and responsive. She made the process of changing my auto insurance policy effortless. Thanks Tatiana!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Donlon

Catherine Donlon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Nancy Salama continues to go above and beyond to provide exceptional service."
Profile photo of Sara Oltarzewski

Sara Oltarzewski

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and Tatiana was super helpful and professional. She was very knowledgeable and and answered all of my questions. Happy to be a new customer!"
Profile photo of Aerial Imagery 321

Aerial Imagery 321

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph F.

Joseph F.

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shelly Squires

Shelly Squires

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Callis Pollard

Callis Pollard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curt and his staff are wonderful. LORI is great. She is helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the products state farm provide. Nancy is also a+too, just a great friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Curt Myers before and back again after a few years very nice and answers the phones and happy to be back"
Profile photo of km lettau

km lettau

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and professional providing me with different options to fill my needs and I like the ability to conduct business locally and in person"
Profile photo of Robert D

Robert D

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best auto/renters rate around. Great service."
Profile photo of Mireille Charles

Mireille Charles

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For us it is one of the best insurances (Original) Para nosotros es una de las mejores aseguransa"
Profile photo of Jackie Wood

Jackie Wood

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW!!! Not only did Tatiana save us money she made the process so painless. I would highly recommend calling this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shauna Bird

Shauna Bird

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5